My Favorite Knife Brand: Why it’s Benchmade and Then Everyone Else…

I love knives, and like everyone I love a good deal. There are some things people are willing to let slip on quality in order to get a better price. For me, a knife is not one of those things. I won’t buy generic peanut butter, and I won’t buy a cheap, Chinese-made knife. This is why Benchmade Knives are the knives for me.

I would recommend holding one if you never have. Just the weight and feel of a Benchmade tells you how much better the quality is. Every knife with the Benchmade logo on it is made in the USA out of American materials. They use only top grade steels and knife designs, and their functionality is second to none.

Then there is their business practices. Benchmade has a top-notch customer service staff that backs up their product with great service and a no hassle, lifetime warranty.

These knifes are awesome, and that is why, in my opinion, there is Benchmade, and then everyone else. They are more expensive, but isn’t true American quality worth it?

What is your favorite knife brand? Leave your comments below!

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “My Favorite Knife Brand: Why it’s Benchmade and Then Everyone Else…”

  1. Matt @ Best Pocket Knife Today says :

    Benchmade is quality indeed. However, there are plenty of other brands right here in the USA that I recommend too. Two that spring to mind are Kershaw and Spyderco. Benchmade tends to be a little more pricey than these two but certainly well worth a look.

  2. Jennifer says :

    I blog quite often and I seriously appreciate your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your website and keep checking
    for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed
    as well.

Leave a Reply

